KCSD Teacher of the Year Finalists Announced

News  |  Published February 13, 2024

Share this article

The Kershaw County School District has announced the finalists for the 2024 outstanding first year teacher. They are Angel Cooke of Pine Tree Hill Elementary, and Brooke Moore and Emily Seay, both from Doby’s Mill Elementary. The winner will be announced at the district teacher of the year ceremony set for later this spring.