Early Voting Will Be Available For KC Chair Race

News  |  Published July 10, 2024

Share this article

The election for Kershaw County Council Chair, to replace Katie Guinn, will take place on August 6th. Current Councilman Jimmy Jones, SC House Seat 52 Representative Ben Connell, and Jeff Mattox all are running to replace Guinn. Early Voting will be available July 22nd through August 2nd, Monday through Friday 830am-5pm at the Kershaw County Voter Registration Office, 1117B Broad Street in Camden. You can also vote on the special election day, Tuesday August 6th.